Full Songs Listing In “Prism” Revealed!

Prism - Kagamine Rin/Len feat. Asami Shimoda
Prism - Kagamine Rin/Len feat. Asami Shimoda

Well, I just happen to be browsing on Amazon Japan when I saw that the Prism album by Asami Shimoda, which will be released on June 10th, has finally updated the song list to reveal all 13 songs that will be included in the album and here are the songs as listed below, songs in bold indicates that the song wasn’t revealed previously. I pre-ordered it instantly.

  1. Kokoro – ToraborutaP
  2. Daybreak – samfree
  3. Rival – Dios/SignalP
  4. Let’s Hang On – ToraborutaP
  5. Otenba-hime no Uta – ToraborutaP
  6. Rin Rin Signal – Dios/SignalP
  7. Itazura Musume – samsonP
  8. Soundless Voice – HitoShizukuP
  9. Zenmaijikake no Komoriuta – mothy (AkunoP)
  10. South North Story – mothy (AkunoP)
  11. Meltdown – iroha
  12. Gemini – DixieFlatline
  13. Prism (Composer – SignalP, Lyrics – Asami Shimoda)

I’m personally really excited to see Daybreak and Gemini in the tracklist. And as I’ve said before, I’m really looking forward to see Asapon singing Meltdown and Kokoro. Also, the song Itazura Musume by samsonP, which Asami Shimoda has done a cover of, the short version has been uploaded to YouTube earlier on and you can view it after the break.

The full version is now on sale for 200 yen in the Japanese iTunes Store, which also holds many Vocaloid songs available for purchase. I’ve looked into the US iTunes Store, and I did find it, but I couldn’t click on it and got this error instead. Asapon seems to be pre-releasing her songs in the iTunes Store and we could probably find the full album over there later on too!

This is the US iTunes Store
This is the US iTunes Store

But you can buy it in the Japanese iTunes Store by clicking on the image below.

This is the single in the Japanese iTunes Store
This is the single in the Japanese iTunes Store

This album is available for pre-order in Amazon Japan (ships internationally) and the iTunes Store. You may buy a Japanese iTunes Gift Card by clicking here. We’ll bring more news as soon as possible.

About: DT

3 thoughts on “Full Songs Listing In “Prism” Revealed!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *