Hatsune Miku – 39’s Giving Day

Yeah, we know how late we are in posting this article and we apologize. Earlier this week saw Hatsune Miku’s concert, both as a “thank you” to the Vocaloid community as well as a preview of what’s to come, more specifically in -Project DIVA-. For more pictures and song list, please read on after the break.

You can view a copy of the online streamed-version (with comments before the actual concert begins) here.

And here’s the Concert Songs List, concert images are below the list~

  • Hajimete no Oto – Hatsune Miku
  • Project DIVA desu. – Hatsune Miku
  • World is Mine – Hatsune Miku
  • Electric Angel – Hatsune Miku
  • Sound – Hatsune Miku
  • Koisuru VOC@LOID – Hatsune Miku
  • Dear cocoa girls – Hatsune Miku
  • StargazeR – Hatsune Miku
  • The secret garden – Hatsune Miku
  • Miracle Paint (first half) – Hatsune Miku
  • Innocence – Hatsune Miku
  • Hato – Hatsune Miku
  • Beware of Miku Miku Bacteria! – Hatsune Miku
  • Popipo – Hatsune Miku
  • Sayonara Goodbye – Hatsune Miku
  • Miracle Paint (second half) – Hatsune Miku
  • Romeo and Cinderella – Hatsune Miku
  • Dear – Hatsune Miku
  • Teach me! Magical Lyric – DANCEROID
  • Luka Luka☆Night Fever – DANCEROID
  • Dear cocoa girls – Yui Kaori & Noto Arisa
  • Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru – Yui Kaori & Noto Arisa
  • Ura-Omote Lovers – Hatsune Miku
  • Puzzle – Hatsune Miku
  • VOiCE – Hatsune Miku
  • 1/6 – Hatsune Miku
  • Stardust Utopia – Megurine Luka
  • Double Lariat – Megurine Luka
  • Just Be Friends – Megurine Luka
  • magnet – Miku & Luka
  • Alice – Hatsune Miku
  • I’m Your Diva – Hatsune Miku
  • moon – Hatsune Miku
  • Disappearance of Hatsune Miku – Hatsune Miku
  • Meltdown – Kagamine Rin
  • Kokoro – Kagamine Rin
  • Butterfly on the Right Shoulder – Rin & Len
  • Promise – Miku & Rin
  • from Y to Y – Hatsune Miku
  • Saihate – Hatsune Miku
  • Strobo Nights – Hatsune Miku
  • SPiCa – Hatsune Miku
  • Ai Kotoba – Hatsune Miku
  • Melt – Hatsune Miku

Note: Songs in italics denotes part of the Konnichiwa (Afternoon) live while the rest are part of the Konbanwa (Evening) live. Thanks to Mi for the notice.

Kagamine Rin - Meltdown (Roshin Yuukai)
Rin and Len singing "Migikata no Chou"

Miku and Luka singing "magnet"
Rin and Len - Butterfly on the Right Shoulder (Migikata no Chou)
Miku and Rin - Promise

Also, it’s been revealed during the concert that SEGA will be planning a downloadable expansion for “Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA-” known as “Dreamy Theater” which allows the user to play the game on his or her PS3, graphics wise it’s going to be comparable to Project DIVA Arcade. We will post more information about this when it’s made available.

Info and image source thanks to Dengeki
Additional image sources: Gamespot and Famitsu

About: DT

19 thoughts on “Hatsune Miku – 39’s Giving Day”

  1. Teach me! Magical Lyric – DANCEROID
    Luka Luka☆Night Fever – DANCEROID
    Dear cocoa girls – Yui Kaori & Noto Arisa
    Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru – Yui Kaori & Noto Arisa

    That part is the Konnichiwa live. The rest is Konbanwa.

  2. Too bad they didn't upload the picture of Miku in a Swimming suit :3.

    This concert blew my mind, it was really great.

    1. At least you don’t have to buy another separate game just to play on the PS3. That’s genius marketing right there, and making use of the synergy that the PS3 and PSP were meant to have in the first place.

  3. wow that would be soo much fun to see! ^_^ Expecially with my three favorite songs being in there – Meltdown, Kokoro, and Just Be Friends! There’s even Miku in cat ears! Man, that would be awesome… but glowsticks ruined the atmosphere by the looks of it!

  4. Why no Kaito and Meiko? ): I would have loved to have seen Sakine Meiko do her whole idol deal at a real concert! And I would have liked to see some Kaito and Miku duets ;_;

  5. Flash crashed just before Romeo and Cinderella came up. I don't know if this is a good thing or a bad thing.

  6. I noticed that during the Romeo and Cinderella song, they had reverted back to the PSP graphics/voice for the song even though R&C wasnt a PJD song in the first place. The new PJD:A Miku looks so smooth and sings smooth as well, cant wait for this game to come to USA. We need something to take the place of DJ Max Technika for awhile before the new one comes out 🙂
    – Len

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *